Thank you to those who already became Annual Friends of The Michael Levin Base: 


Andrew and Jean Balcombe, Richard and Jean Corman, John Corre, Janet Wilson, Lenny and Mona Wolman, Anonymous. 


Barbara Wyckoff, Rosemary Linsider, Audrey and Harvey Scher, Philip and Shelley Stein, Leah and Bernie Weinberger, Arnold and Judith Slyper, Alan and Arlene Rosenstock, 


Elliott Sud, Janice Arnstein, Alan and Vera Lavin, Laya Lightstone, Yaacov Ziesel, Ruth Tick, David and Maya Moed


Bea Rosenbaum, Brina Hershkovitz, Greta Warshaviak, Yair Feiglin, Neil Gillman, Sharon Lazar, Rose Rosenthal Estelle Goldfarb, Lisa and Howard Friedman, Michael and Bobbi Luxenberg, Jill and Morris Moscovitch, Ruby and Alvin Newman, Saundra Rothenberg Lurie and Milton Lurie,  Shelley Wolf, David and Eileen Leavitt, Marsha Goodman, Richard Lopchinsky, Lillian and Irv Cantor, Norman Cohen, Phyllis Zlotnick



Lone soldiers and lone b’not sheirut leave their families and volunteer to serve and protect Israel. 
We should show our appreciation by becoming, Annual Friends of The Michael Levin Base
In this way we honor the memory of  these brave young men and women who put themselves in the front line to protect us all. We remember Michael Levin z”l and how the Michael Levin Base is continuing his legacy by supporting the next generation of lone soldiers and lone b’not sheirut. The b’not sheirut are also frontline in hospitals taking care of wounded or terror attack victims.


Donations to become a Friend of The Michael Levin Base are per person.

Once you submit your information you will be redirected to the donate page and please scroll down

Donate in USD