Lone Soldiers and Lone B’not Sheirut make the sacrifice of leaving their homes in order to serve and protect Israel. By becoming an Annual Friend of The Michael Levin Base, you are able to honor the memory of these brave young men and women who put themselves in the front lines to protect us all. We remember Michael Levin z”l and hope to continue his legacy by supporting the next generation of Lone Soldiers and Lone B’not Sheirut, some of whom are working diligently in hospitals to take care of the wounded victims of terrorist attacks.

Thank you to those who have already become Annual Friends of The Michael Levin Base: 

*Platinum: Andrew and Jean Balcombe, Hadassah Baum, Bruce Buechler, Richard and Jean Corman, John Corre, Michelle and Jeremy Fisher, Gail and Steven Gerzof, Yossi and Judy Goldman, Glen Leibowitz, Moshe Vineberg, Janet Wilson, Shelly and Ruth Weinstein, Lenny and Mona Wolman, Anonymous. 
Gold: Joe and Rhea Grob, Rosemary Linsider, Alan and Arlene Rosenstock, Audrey and Harvey Scher, Harriet Sherman Schimel, Philip and Shelley Stein, Arnold and Judith Slyper, Leah and Bernie Weinberger, Barbara Wyckoff
Silver: Janice Arnstein, George Frankel, Rifka Hamburger, Alan and Vera Lavin, Laya Lightstone, David and Maya Moed, Elliott Sud, Ruth Tick, Yaacov Ziesel
Bronze: Lillian and Irv Cantor, Norman Cohen, Yair Feiglin, Lisa and Howard Friedman, Neil Gillman, Estelle Goldfarb,, Marsha Goodman, Brina Hershkovitz,  Sharon Lazar, David and Eileen Leavitt, Richard Lopchinsky, Michael and Bobbi Luxenberg, Jill and Morris Moscovitch, Ruby and Alvin Newman, Saundra Rothenberg Lurie and Milton Lurie, Shelley Wolf, Bea Rosenbaum, Rose Rosenthal, Judith Wasserman, Greta Warshaviak, Phyllis Zlotnick


Donate in USD, CAD, GBP, NIS